Election of 2018-2019 Officers

Congratulations to our slate of officers who, at our last meeting, were balloted on and elected to serve the Lodge in the upcoming year!

  • Bro. Robert Tyler -- Master
  • Bro. Andrew Patterson -- Senior Warden
  • Bro. Benjamin Paley -- Junior Warden
  • R∴W∴ Mark D. Smith -- Secretary
  • W∴ Thomas McCoy Sr. -- Treasurer
  • W∴ Christopher Rockhill -- Trustee (3 year term)
© 2011-2020 Johnson City Unity Lodge No. 970, All Rights Reserved | Chartered by the Grand Lodge of Free & Accepted Masons of the State of New York