June 2017

Our 2017-2018 Officers

Congratulations to our newly elected and installed 2017-2018 officers! With a group of Brothers like these, we know the Lodge is in good hands.

  • W∴Chris Rockhill - Master
  • Bro. Bob Tyler - Senior Warden
  • Bro. Andy Patterson - Junior Warden
  • R∴W∴ Mark Smith - Secretary
  • W∴ Tom McCoy Sr. - Treasurer
  • W∴ Josh Copp - Trustee
  • Bro. Dale Gregory - Trustee
  • W∴ Gene Abbey - Trustee

Be on the lookout for website updates as we transition to content for the upcoming year.

© 2011-2020 Johnson City Unity Lodge No. 970, All Rights Reserved | Chartered by the Grand Lodge of Free & Accepted Masons of the State of New York